Dark Mode Influencers

Influencers

Influencers are from BookTok and Bookstagram, helping to curate a Top Reads list for the event. Each Influencer provides their Top 10 Picks, which I will then average to create one list that will be sent to all subscribers in the upcoming CoHosts Newsletter.

Some Influencers will also post their Top 10 Picks on social media. These videos/posts will be included in the CoHosts Newsletter.


Aasiyah | @alyfeofbooks / @a_lyfe_of_books

Bio coming soon! For now, check out Aasiyah on TikTok and Instagram.


A.B. Van | @a.b.van / @its_abvan

Bio coming soon! For now, check out A.B. on TikTok and Instagram.


Bernice | @b_axsel

Follow Bernice on Instagram

Hi there! I'm Bernice and I easily fall in love with pretty book covers and morally grey characters. I am an avid reader, but when I'm not reading, you'll find me traveling, painting, or devouring pumpkin pie. I live life by the simple rule of slow living, fast reading, and dreaming of a perpetual autumn.

Bernice’s Top 10 Picks


Kaja | @morallyblacksmut

FollowKaja on Instagram

Kaja is an avid reader who specializes in all things dark and unholy. You can catch her sowing seeds of smut, chaos and discord over on IG!


Katie | @ket_van / @katiescorner_blog

Bio coming soon! For now, check out Katie on TikTok and Instagram.


Lauren | @strangeandunusualreader

Follow Lauren on TikTok

Hello, fellow darklings! I’ve always been drawn to the darkness, whether that be clothes, movies, or books. As my handle suggests, I am pretty strange and unusual (Beetlejuice quote intended). A British asexual/aromantic dark romance reader with a Kindle library that would make Satan himself blush. Absolutely!

Lauren’s Top 10 Picks


Lex | @Lexbookishlife

Follow Lex on TikTok and Instagram

Hi, I'm Lex and I love reading anything that's dark, twisted, full of red flags, and has a trigger warning page the size of a grocery list. I'm addicted to reading, booktok, key lime pie, and my frenchie Enzo. Happy reading!

Lex’s Top 10 Picks


Megan B | @burch_books

Follow Megan on TikTok and Instagram

Hello! My name is Megan! I share about amazing reads and book deals!

Megan’s Top 10 Picks


Nash Reads | @nash..reads

Bio coming soon! For now, check out Nash on TikTok.

Tia | @rodentreads

Follow Tia on Instagram

Hi, I'm Tia and I absolutely adore dark fantasy! I love all things dark, spooky, fantastical and macabre. I went from reading creepypasta smut to faerie/demon/monster smut ;) Reading is one of my passions, as well as rescuing rats!

Tia’s Top 10 Picks