6 Comments
Jul 3Liked by Jinapher J. Hoffman

Try Beacons instead of Linktree!

Expand full comment
Jul 2Liked by Jinapher J. Hoffman

As an alternative to linktree try beacons or create one of the ones in Canva and add the link to them. Then copy and paste the master link for your bio. I just switched from linktree to beacons and I like it better.

Expand full comment
author

I'm setting up a beacons right now! I like that you can collapse links. That's so helpful!

Expand full comment
Jul 2Liked by Jinapher J. Hoffman

Omg I am so sorry this has happened 😭 I use lnk.bio (for fr€€) & I haven’t experienced any issues whatsoever! Highly recommended 🖤

Expand full comment
author

I'm glad you haven't experienced any issues! I'm really hoping they mark the link as safe, so I don't have to get a whole new URL just for Meta sites.

Expand full comment

All of my posts with the dark mode graphic have been removed from my readers group and Facebook. My linktree has now been flagged on Instagram too. This feels like a specific attack on this event. Smart.bio also have a free linktree.

Expand full comment